Vorstand Sportanlage Strietkamp Satzung Eintrittsformular Impressum Sitemap

Vorstand

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER VORSTAND:

Carl-Heinz Warner

Tel.: 04193/2031


E-Mail: 1.vorsitzender@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Franz König

Tel.: 04193/77060


Mobil: 0173/6518317

E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Kassenwart

Günther Deike

Mobil:

E-Mail: kassenwart@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de

ERWEITERTER VORSTAND:

Jugendwart

Nick Delfs

Mobil: 0176/42073284

E-Mail: jugendwart@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Schriftführer

Kim-Andre Janßen

Tel.: 0172-5887879

Email: schriftfuehrer@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de

BEISITZER IM VORSTAND:

Passwesen

Guido Werner

Tel.: 04191/6161


Mobil: 0172/4593839

E-Mail:
passwesen@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Schiedsrichterobmann

Wilken Boie

Mobil: 01516-2403114

E-Mail:
schiedsrichter@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Mitgliederverwaltung

Simone Degenhardt

Tel.: 04193/970678

E-Mail:
Mitgliederverwaltung@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Vereinsbuchhaltung

Monica Lüth

Tel.:

E-Mail:
buchhaltung@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
 
Stadionsprecher

Michael Degenhardt

Tel.: 0176-47690577


E-Mail:
m.degenhardt@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Materialwart

Knut Andresen

Mobil: 0172/6004437

E-Mail:
materialwart@ssc-phoenix-kisdorf.de
Hausmeister

Hardy Kabel

Mobil: 0179/9767991